TESTIMONIALS

/TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS 2017-10-27T11:32:15+00:00

One of the greatest forms of a compliment is a client referral. The Law Firm of Caryn S. Fennell, a premiere family and criminal law lawyer, is proud to showcase a sample of our client referrals. While past results in no way guarantee future outcomes for new clients, we believe an attorney’s past performance is the best predictor of their future performance.

An attorney’s true ability is measured in the evaluations of their peers. Caryn S. Fennell, P.C. garners respect in the legal industry for being a hard hitting and unrelenting adversary where needed, and a compromising negotiator when necessary. We are proud of our Client Centered Approach to resolving legal problems, and our peer reviews are a testament to our results.

For more information, please contact our family law attorneys for a free case evaluation and consultation.

MY “MOST PRECIOUS ASSET”
I wish my children were not constantly involved in legal battles my ex-wife creates, but they are. It all makes me sick for them but i could not have picked a better legal team than Caryn and her staff. She is so good at planning out a path for every client that makes sense for their case. I have had some that Caryn was heavily involved and others that her staff handled mostly, but all were masterminded by Caryn to make sure I would win and save money at the same time. I could not recommend a better lawyer for people battling against their ex for their children which as Caryn says, is my “most precious asset.” I would rather not need a lawyer and I would rather never have to pay lawyer fees, but since I do, then I am so glad this is my firm. Caryn makes sure she uses her whole team to save you money so you are paying lawyer time for administrative work. She balances your emotional needs with your financial budget. Hiring a lawyer to solve your problems is VERY expensive, but Caryn and her team try to save you money and solve your problems for half the cost of other lawyers. Hiring her is a no brainer.
Thank you everyone at Caryn’s Firm. My family and I love you. YOU ARE THE BEST!


J.JohnSeptember 11, 2017

THE BEST LAWYER AROUND
BOTTOM LINE – Fennell knows her stuff. Her group is excellent. Hire her NOW. Fennell will not let you down or overspend your money and I promise she is half the cost of other lawyers for twice the work. I would rather not had legal problems but thank god I had Fennell and her team on my side to solve the problems. She gets custody problems and is the best lawyer i ever hired. I love this group and am thankful my friend connected me to her. Truly, she is the best lawyer around.

AnonymousSeptember 11, 2017

EXTREMELY WELL-VERSED IN THE LAW
Caryn did an excellent job on my case. She was professional, communicative, and thorough. She did an amazing job of getting things done in a timely manner, and is extremely well versed in the law. I highly recommend her services.

AnonymousMay 15, 2017

ADEPT AT MAKING A STRESSFUL LIFE EVENT MORE MANAGEABLE
Attorney Fennell and her staff are extremely professional, copious and skilled at what they do. Representation
from this firm was well thought out and exact. Attorney Fennell and her staff, Kelly, Laurie and LeAnn are all very personable and are adept at making a stressful life event more manageable. They will most definitely be on my Christmas card list 🙂


AdrienneMay 8, 2017

TOP-NOTCH SERVICE
Caryn and her team of professionals provide top notch service. Caryn will do whatever it takes to get to the truth and has a unparalleled passion for the law and seeing that it is adhered to at all times. I could not have been happier with the outcome of my case.

AnonymousMay 8, 2017

SHE KNOWS THE LAW, AND SHE KNOWS WHAT IS RIGHT
This firm is excellent. Ms. Fenell has no problem firmly standing up for her clients when other lawyers want to push her or her clients. She knows the law, and she knows what is right. Ms. Fenell is the best lawyer I have ever hired and I will never work with anyone else.

AnonymousMay 6, 2017

WOULD NOT HESITATE TO HIRE HER AGAIN
I hired Caryn after another lawyer made things worse. I cannot say enough for Caryn and her team’s commitment to solving my case. It has been a devastating experience but they know what they are doing because without them I would not have my children and would be sitting in jail cell facing false charges by my ex-wife. I would NOT HESITATE to hire her again, and again, and again. She is one of the few who really understands and cares.

AnonymousMay 6, 2017

RECOMMEND THEM 100%
Attorney Fennel and all of her staff are extremely professional. But at the same time, you feel right at home with them. You feel safe, comfortable, and in good hands 24/7. They are willing to help in any way they can and will fight as hard as they can for you. I used them for a divorce and was very happy with the time frame everything was completed in and the necessary steps they took to ensure my rights and safety. I will always keep them in mind and recommend them 100%

SarahApril 17, 2017

EVERY STEP OF THE WAY, SHE STOOD UP FOR ME
My friend hired Ms. Fennell years ago to help with his divorce. I remember shocked about what he was going through. He told me things that I never imagined could happen to a man in a divorce. Then it happened to me. All the way through the only thing that gave him any hope was how hard Mrs. Fennell and her team worked to make sure his rights were defended. When my wife turned on me and tried to take my girls I went straight to Mrs. Fennell’s office. I was terrified but she is so confident and smart that I at least felt I genuinely had someone in my corner. I remember feeling out of control of my emotions because I was so scared. But, Mrs. Fennell made sure that I knew she would not let anything slip through the cracks. She knows what she is doing and how to handle these cases. Without any doubt everything my friend said about her was correct. She is a bulldog in the courtroom and refuses to back down when she knows her clients are being wronged. She does not play games like other lawyers who care more what everyone thinks than making sure the right thing happens. Every step of the way she stood up for me. The opposing counsel and even the guardian made things way more difficult than necessary and she had none of it. She fought every step of the way and won my case. My wife suffers from a mental illness that I cannot change but I can at least change my children’s lives thanks to Mrs. Fennell and her team. I can never thank her enough. She put effort into my case that no one would have. My friend made one mistake when he hired Mrs. Fennell, in that he hired someone else first. I did not make that mistake and am so glad I went straight to her. I give her the highest marks any review could let me give. Trust Mrs. Fennell. She is smart and she knows how to maneuver a case and she knows how to win. She will not back down when she is right and she will not sell you out. She is one of the best in the Atlanta area. I hope to never need her again but if I do then she is my lawyer for life.

E.P.April 9, 2017

CARYN’S COMMITMENT TO HER CLIENT IS UNSURPASSED
My son hired Caryn for a nasty divorce he is going through which involves false accusations and alienation from his children. Caryn has worked 24/7 to prove these accusations were false and help get visitation re-established as the divorce issues are being worked through. Caryn is extremely focused, not only on the case but on her clients as well. She has provided support in numerous ways such as follow up calls, emails, reading materials, etc. to help my son to understand and cope with this whole process. Caryn’s commitment to her client is unsurpassed and on a level I have not seen before from others in her profession.

JeanetteFebruary 17, 2017

HAD MY BEST INTEREST AT HEART
In the best of circumstances divorce is very hard. My case was no where close to the best circumstance but Caryn and her crew were amazing. Knowing I had an exceptional attorney and her staff on my side helped more than I can explain. I knew from my consultation she was the attorney I was going hire. She answered all my questions, was honest and upfront and had my best interest at heart from start to finish.
Caryn’s entire staff are friendly and very helpful. I never felt like I was getting the run around or left handling things alone.
Hiring Caryn helped make a bad situation a little better and I can’t thank her and her staff enough.


MelissaFebruary 16, 2017

DID AN EXCELLENT JOB
Caryn did an excellent job explaining the landscape and developing a strategy during a tough time.

AnonymousJanuary 4, 2017

EFFECTIVE, KNOWLEDGEABLE, AND FOCUSED
Attorney Fennell is amazing! Her vast understanding of the law and how to use it to give her client the best outcome is unmatched. I have a very complex and nasty child custody case that involved criminal charges. Nothing that attorney Fennell isn’t at the very lease over qualified to handle. She charges on par with other divorce attorneys but the value you get is worth far more. She does not go to court unprepared. I truly believe if a case can be won attorney Fennell is the one who can win it. Her staff is knowledgeable and courteous. Communication has never been a problem. Any advice I would give would be: – Don’t to hold anything back from her. Withholding information from her can only hurt your case. – Don’t be afraid to be actively involved in your case. – Don’t wait for “results” to give her your absolute trust. She has earned it and believe me “results” will come. In a big way. Attorney Fennell and her staff works with integrity expects the same. It may not be important to others, but it is to me. I feel like she is really just flat out a good person.

Thomas PaquetteJanuary 27, 2017

HEY DADS, LISTEN UP … CARYN IS THE BEST!
Caryn is top notch class A++ of an attorney and guys listen up she is defiantly a fathers rights attorney. She is extremely knowledgeable of the law and very professional. She is not a pushover at all and this is what you want. I would recommend Caryn to anyone. Her staff is also very knowledgeable as well. I was made to feel at ease through the entire process. Her reviews is what caught my eye in the first place and I was not let down at all. She will tell you how it is and not beat around the bush. It was also noted while I was in court the respect other attorneys have for her as well as the judge. Thank you Caryn very much for handling my case.

BryanOctober 27, 2016

AN ATTORNEY WHO HAS A PASSION FOR DOING WHAT’S RIGHT
My name is Josh. I hired Mrs Fennell to help me with what I thought was a easy child support modification but it turned into a fight and she was there with all the right things to do and say. She isn’t just some attorney. She is a attorney that actually has a heart and passion for doing what right. She is very aggressive and knowledgeable and I will always be calling her for anything else I may need. HIGHLY Recommended!!!!

JoshOctober 6, 2016

KNEW I WAS IN GOOD HANDS THE MOMENT I MET HER
I hired Caryn and her firm to handle my divorce. She was very thorough, patient and the absolute best at what she does. She made a painful process easy, explained each step, as an equally awesome Staff and truly does all that she can for her clients. I appreciate that she fights very hard for clients’ rights and dutifully works hard to get you what she feels you deserve. She kept me informed every step of the way and made the process seamless. When we spoke on the phone or in person, you could tell that she cared about you and your family. That’s what makes her and her agency so good. They care for their clients and work hard to be fair, accurate and thorough. The firm’s pricing is very reasonable and affordable, unlike many other attorneys who ask for a small fortune. Divorce is not an easy thing, but I knew I was in good hands the moment that I met her. I have and will continue to refer her to anyone in need.

AlishaSeptember 21, 2016

CARYN AND KELLY MADE ME FEEL SAFE FOR THE FIRST TIME
I hired Caryn after having another lawyer not really understand how to really handle my case and making things worse. This cost me a lot more money to have Caryn and her wonderful staff fix all the problems that my first lawyer either missed or created because he did not know how to handle alientation and false criminal charges. I cannot say enough for Caryn’s commitment to solving my case. She and her staff have worked tirelessly and have saved my children from a certain life of abuse if they stayed with their mom. It has been a devastating experience but Caryn and kelly made me feel safe for the first time. When they say they know what they are doing they mean it. They are probably the only firm in the Cherokee area that really knows how to deal with parental alientation and I would NOT HESITATE to tell anyone to hire them no matter what. It will save you money and heartache in the long run. Don’t make the mistake I made by hiring someone else first.

TESeptember 21, 2016

BEST OF THE BEST
Attorney Fennell is driven, focused, brilliant, and will take wonderful care of you and your case. My divorce was pretty straight forward, but she made sure that she did not stop until I was awarded everything that I deserved. I will recommend her to anyone and everyone. She is better than the rest and will be a friend by the time your case is settled. Thank you for everything!

AmandaJuly 19, 2016

IMMEASURABLY APPRECIATIVE FOR HER TEAM’S HARD WORK AND COMPASSION
Caryn first consulted and then fought for me- all the lawyers I had talked to before her did not seem to care, basically telling me I was screwed and to just let ‘them’ garnish my wages. I had fallen behind (to say the least) on student loans and I was feeling hopeless. Caryn was able to settle my case, paying a reasonable amount and being able to pay off everything for good! I am immeasurably appreciative and grateful for her and her team’s hard work and compassion. It is so hard to find a lawyer that has the knowledge AND the heart to take care of their clients.

FallonMay 6, 2016

THEIR EXTENSIVE EXPERIENCE PROVED INVALUABLE
A few attributes one should seek in a lawyer are experience, sensativity and good communication. All of which I found in Caryn Fennel and Lee Fitzpatrick. Their extensive experience in family law proved invaluable to the success of my lawsuit. I was also greatful for the empathy I was shown during such a stressful time in my life. From start to finish, I was kept informed and was walked step-by-step through how the trial would proceed. It is because of the quality of service provided that I was recommended to Caryn Fennel and why I will also recommend her.
David B.


David BoyetteMay 5, 2016

YEARS LATER, I STILL REFER FRIENDS TO HER
Divorce is never easy. When I went to consult with Caryn, I was dazed, confused and mentally beat down. She was very direct about the business side of the divorce, what clients including me deserved, and followed through. I always met with Caryn, she never pushed me off on another attorney, and her fees are reasonable. Years later I still refer friends to her.

MelissaMarch 13, 2016

SO GLAD I HAVE CARYN WORKING ON MY CASE
I am so glad I have Caryn and team working on my case! Thank you all.

Lance CarruthMarch 10, 2016

VERY SMART AND COMPASSIONATE FAMILY ATTORNEY
Attorney Fennell represented me in a complicated custody case. She is a very smart and compassionate family attorney who knows her stuff. She was always available on the phone/email and responded to my queries promptly. Above all she is a great human being who genuinely cares for her clients. I not only found an excellent attorney but a great friend as well.

Evan J.March 3, 2016

MOST COMPETENT ATTORNEY I’VE EVER WORKED WITH
Attorney Fennell is the most competent attorney I’ve ever worked with in any different practice, business or personal. I had a different attorney before Caryn that really let me down in many aspects on my divorce. He wasn’t aggressive, didn’t do discovery like the opposing counsel and we got run over. I interviewed dozens of attorneys after him but I didn’t realize how bad it was until I hired Caryn – and regret not having her the entire process. She probably would have saved me tens of thousands of dollars and the divorce process may have taken 6 months instead of 2.5 years.
Her knowledge of the law, her determination in making things happen, her demeanor in and out of the court room, she worked tirelessly on my case even on the weekends, her staff is great to work with, and her arguments and credibility in front of the judge – I give all these things 10 out of 10 stars! There was literally a moment during a not pretty final hearing in front of the judge where I turned and looked at her senior paralegal and said “My God, Caryn is amazing at what she does” because she went point by point nailing down every aspect of my case for the judge after the opposing attorney tried to come at me and efficiently proved that so much of what they were saying were lies.
Caryn, I can’t say it enough but thank you for the way you handled all aspects of my case. As you know, my only regret is that I didn’t have you during the first part of my divorce or I wouldn’t have gotten run over like I did with my previous attorney.


K KruegMarch 1, 2016

WOULD RECOMMEND ATTORNEY FENNELL TO ANYONE
I LOVE this law firm!! I feel extremely confident that Attorney Fennell and her whole team will work above and beyond in my best interest!! They have listened to my concerns and eased my worries no matter how small. I would recommend Attorney Fennell to anyone!

Victoria BoydMarch 1, 2016

EFFICIENT AND THOROUGH LAW FIRM
Efficient and thorough law firm which has catered patiently with my needs in seeking a resolution to my divorce. Highly recommend.

Kerry M.February 26, 2016

PROFESSIONAL AND COMPASSIONATE
My brother passed away suddenly and as the Executor of his estate it was my responsibility to carry out his Will. Not only did I have to take care of the details for his memorial service, moving his automobile and belongings from the apartment, and notifying banking, investment, and other contacts about his death . . . I also knew he was counting on me to make sure his Will was carried out according to his wishes. What a daunting task!
I was overwhelmed, and when a contact of my brother recommended Caryn little did I know how much I would come to depend upon and respect the members of her law firm. From my first conversation . . . during the process . . . and finally getting the details taken care of . . . Caryn and her team were professional and compassionate. They took care of all the details working with the Probate Court, issues with the automobile title, and any other questions that arose.
I would highly recommend working with the Caryn S. Fennel Law Firm based on my experience. You’ll receive
easy-to-understand answers to many-times confusing legal terms and issues.


KathiJanuary 8, 2016

HAD IT NOT BEEN FOR CARYN, I DON’T KNOW WHAT I WOULD’VE DONE
Caryn Fennell was my attorney for what I thought was going to be a short time. Because of the nature of my case, which included an increase in support and a modification without merit, it ended up to be an 18 month process. Caryn was with me every step of the way and kept me informed the entire time. This was a bitter fight with the opposing side not willing to produce discovery which was just a start. Had it not been for Caryn and her absolute belief to seek the truth and do the right thing I don’t know what I would have done. Her ability to understand a dad and his rights were paramount for me as well. There is nobody you want more on your side than Caryn Fennell. She is the best of the best and I will be forever grateful for her.

IrvingOctober 18, 2015

GENUINE, HONEST, AND HAS YOUR BEST INTERESTS AT HEART
I was involved deeply in a case where Attorney Fennell was the attorney. The case took a long time to get through, but not due to anything on our side. She was so genuine, honest and had the best interests throughout the entire process. Her belief in what is right for someone is paramount. She is brilliant, true to her profession while making sure whoever she is representing is informed every step of the way. Not only is her knowledge powerful, her compassion, integrity and quest for the truth is like nothing I have ever seen, If you are looking to be represented by someone who has your interests at hand, this is the person you need to hire. She will go to the end of the earth for you.

MindyOcotber 15, 2015

KNOWLEDGEABLE AND RESPONSIVE
This office is great. Everyone I have dealt with is great! They all stay knowledgable about what’s going on and how best to help. I love that if they miss your call they are very quick at returning it. Any future issues that I may need an attorney for I will go to them first!

MichelleSeptember 19, 2015

CARYN IS THE BEST AROUND
I honestly cannot say enough about attorney Fennell and her work as my attorney. I had an attorney previous to Caryn that really let me down in many aspects on my divorce. He wasn’t aggressive and the opposing counsel was and we got run over. I interviewed dozens of attorneys after him but I didn’t realize how bad it was until I hired Caryn – and regret not having her the entire process. Her knowledge of the law, her determination in making things happen, her demeanor in and out of the court room, she worked tirelessly on my case even on the weekends, her staff is great to work with, and her arguments and credibility in front of the judge – I give all these things 10 out of 10 stars! There was literally a moment during a not pretty final hearing in front of the judge where I turned and looked at her senior paralegal and said “My God, Caryn is amazing at what she does” because she went point by point nailing down every aspect of my case for the judge after the opposing attorney tried to come at me and efficiently proved that so much of what they were saying were lies. Caryn, I can’t say it enough but thank you for the way you handled all aspects of my case. As you know, my only regret is that I didn’t have you during the first part of my divorce or I wouldn’t have gotten run over like I did with my previous attorney.

KentSeptember 15, 2015

GREAT SOURCE OF COMFORT DURING THE MOST DIFFICULT TIME IN MY LIFE
Until recently, I had never worked with an attorney and was somewhat apprehensive when I had to consult with one for my divorce. Through my LegalShield membership, I was initially referred to another attorney, and from the onset, I felt like he was simply going through the motions, and requested another refferal.
During my initial consultation with Atty. Fennell, she was warm and attentive. She spoke astutely and with confidence, which put me at ease. Her vast knowledge of the law, and her ability to think on her feet is staggering! Throughout the process she has treated me with kindness and respect. She gives me her professional opinion and has respected me enough to acknowledge my feedback.
The entire office has been a blessing to me. Soon after my separation I dealt with the tragic death of a loved one. Recognizing the grief that I was under, they were very accomodating. They constantly asked about my wellbeing and considered my situation during the decision making process. Kelly has been invaluable to me, and has always responded promptly to my inquiries in Atty. Fennell’s absence.
The firm has been a great source of comfort to me during the most difficult time of my life. Contrary to the stereotypes that attorneys have for gouging their customers, Atty. Fennel has always weighed the financial pros and cons of every decision, with the intent to save me unnecessary costs. I am confident that I made the right choice in an attorney. I look forward to utilizing Atty. Fennell’s services for all my legal needs and would highly recommend her firm.


IjeomaAugust 31, 2015

WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND
Caryn and her staff went above and beyond for me in a custody case. She was available when I needed her help. She was also very knowledgable and always on top of things. I would recomend my family and friends to her.

GabrielAugust 25, 2015

TRULY LOOKS OUT FOR THE NEEDS OF THE FAMILY AND CHILDREN
Ms. Fennell and her staff has gone above and beyond for our family case. My husband and I entered a battle that most would agree is not easy to win. We were seeking full custody of his 2 minor children. Within only a few months we succeeded with that. We could not have done this without attorney Fennell & her staff. She truly looks out for the needs of the family and children and we are grateful for that.

A ClientAugust 19, 2015

AMAZING RESULTS
My wife and I went to Caryn a few months ago looking to get custody of my daughters from a previous marriage. Not only did her expertise and leadership exceed all expectation, but the speed of which Caryn and her staff provided results is mind blowing. Not only do I recommend her as an attorney, I will call you crazy for not hiring her! Do exactly what she tells you to do and you will get result! Also Kelly is awesome!

JeremyAugust 18, 2015

VERY NICE EXPERIENCE, CONSIDERING IT WAS DIVORCE
Carynn handled my case extremely well even on the late notice I provided to her. She fought at mediation so well that we were able to settle and not go to trial which saved time and a ton of money. Very nice experience considering it was divorce.

MattAugust 12, 2015

COMPASSIONATE, DEDICATED, AND KNOWLEDGEABLE
Caryn is compassionate to myself and my family’s needs. She is very dedicated to my case and has been thorough in reviewing and responding to all issues set forth by opposing council. She is extremely knowledgeable in all areas of family law and child psychology. Caryn is always eager to answer any questions and has offered guidance througout my case.

RichardAugust 3, 2015

HANDLED MY DIVORCE QUICKLY AND PROFESSIONALLY
Caryn handled my uncontested divorce quickly and professionally. She answered all my questions and really put me at ease by explaining the process and what was going to happen.

A ClientAugust 2, 2015

IF YOU’RE LOOKING FOR PEACE OF MIND, LOOK NO FURTHER THAN CARYN
In the past, I have had less than ideal representation in legal matters with my ex-wife. My voice in my children’s lives became lost after two failed legal attempts to intervene. A large part of this was due to the lack of knowledge and care by my previous attorneys, and their poor understanding of my rights as a father. This built up resentment and a loss of hope that any concerns I had for my children would ever be heard. But after one conversation with Caryn, I felt I had a voice again. She was direct and honest. She shared her great understanding of the law and paternal rights, showing a genuine interest for my views and concerns in regards to my children.
After working with her over the last three months, I can say she is an expert in her field. She has proven herself as an engaged and passionate representative. She is my buffer and acts as a filter that sifts through all the mess that the opposing party throws at me, she finds the heart of the matter, and keeps her focus on our goal. To give an example, when I hired Caryn, I had a minimum goal that I had hoped could be achieved. Once we acquired the small amount of evidence we sought, in less than 48 hours, Caryn and her team not only met that goal but exceeded it. By far and away, this surpassed any expectation I had going in, and we are still working together to better the lives of my children and to keep my voice in their lives.
If you are looking for relief and peace of mind, you need look no further then Attorney Caryn Fennel and her team. And for those of you who are new to family law, count yourself lucky to be considering Caryn as your first attorney. If you give her a chance, I think she’ll also be your last.
I would also like to acknowledge her stellar team. To Kelly, Tiffany, and Lori, thank you for all your hard work and dedication. It is truly noticed and appreciated.


C.H.July 29, 2015

CARING, HELPFUL, AND INFORMATIVE
Attorney Fennell represented my husband and proved to be caring, helpful and informative. She took time to speak with us throughout the entire process. Her representation and personal support was invaluable. Her knowledge of Father’s rights in the court system was encouraging and I would strongly recommend her to any and all persons who need legal representation.

A ClientJuly 25, 2015

THANKFUL I HAVE HER ON MY SIDE
I hired Attorney Fennell for Modification in Child Support. I had a different attorney previously and had a horrible experience. Attorney Fennell and her staff have been nothing short of fantastic. Attorney Fennell actually knows what is going on with my case! (Novel concept) She has been responsive and understanding, as well as willing to discuss what is in my best interest. She has been straight forward about what to expect and works hard to keep her fees as low as possible. She and her staff have gone above and beyond to make sure they are doing their best for my case and have not charged me for some of the extra time and effort. She is very direct and to the point. Her priority is to represent you and close your case as quickly as possible and not drive up the cost of your attorney fees. I have worked primarily with Kelly and Attorney Fennel and have had nothing but a positive experience. After my first experience with a lawyer was so horrific, I was dreading finding another one and going through this process again. I chose Attorney Fennel because of her online reviews, as well as, her straightforward attitude. I am so thankful that I have her on my side this time around. She is not your stereotypical attorney and a great asset to have on your side. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

JillJuly 15, 2015

FOUGHT FOR ME THROUGH THE ENTIRE ORDEAL
Caryn did an excellent job for me when I was going through a very painful divorce. She was always there for me and fought for me through the entire ordeal.

CherylJuly 12, 2015

BEST ATTORNEY IN GA
I have truly enjoyed the opportunity of working with Attorney Fennell and her staff! They have been very responsive and respectful. Attorney Fennell is very affordable and very honest about what can be done or not done in a case. I have nothing but respect for this firm and will always use them if needed in the future!

CordieJuly 8, 2015

WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE SURE I WAS INFORMED OF MY RIGHTS
I chose Caryn to represent me in my divorce based on a recommendation. I had previously been to see two other lawyers that I was considering before meeting with her. Caryn clearly shined out of all three. One out of the three was clearly out to get my money it seems, and was not intending to represent my best interests, so be careful when choosing legal guidance. Caryn went above and beyond to make sure that I was informed of my rights and was willing to fight for them at a moment’s notice. I appreciated her honesty and counseling through the entire process. I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking a genuine and honest person to represent you especially in a high stakes situation where your family is on the line.

ZachJune 24, 2015

AN EXCELLENT LAWYER AND A TRULY GENUINE PERSON
I am a single father involved in a child custody case. Once I retained Ms. Fennell, I knew I did the right thing. She is honest, direct and has tremendous empathy for her clients and gives them 100%. I highly recommend Caryn for she is an excellent lawyer, and a truly genuine person.

GaryJune 23, 2015

IF YOU WANT AN ATTORNEY WHO CARES ABOUT FATHER’S RIGHTS, MS. FENNELL IS THE WAY TO GO
I knew from the beginning that Caryn was the right attorney for my case. Prior to contracting her representation I read many reviews about her and was very impressed. What was supposed to be a simple legitimation and visitation case has become a long drawn out process due to the other party involved. She has had great patience and has done everything she can to speed things along. She continues to stand strong and fight for not just my rights but those of my children also in obtaining as much time possible for my kids and I to be together. She doesn’t just go along with the standard that the children are best with the mother. I can count on her to give me truthful advice, she won’t just tell me what I want to hear but will be straight with me in any advice or information she provides me. If you want an attorney that cares about the rights of fathers and one that will stand strong regardless of who the opposition is then Caryn Fennell is the way to go! I highly recommend her. I thank you for all the work that you have done for me thus far

JeremyJune 22, 2015

THE BEST CHOICE REGARDING CHILD CUSTODY CASES
Unfortunately in today’s legal system,truth is not always enough when you need to prevail in court. Your story must be told through evidence. Caryn Fennel took my case and used every bit of her knowledge and expertise to chase the facts until the truth became evidence. It took a long difficult year to get to the last appearance in court. The final pleadings in my case were so strong that I knew my story would be told and the truth would prevail over lies. Ms Fennel became my champion. She saved my daughter and changed our lives forever. I am very happy to offer my highest recommendation to Ms.Fennell and her staff with a grade of A++. Family courts can become difficult and very stressful but having Caryn on your side will bring a sense of relief and assurance.
Caryn and her team of legal professionals are without a doubt the best choice regarding child custody cases.


Tony.SJune 20, 2015

BEST CHOICE WE EVER MADE
Long and short of my Fiancé’s case is without Caryn, he would have never been able to see his children. We have her to thank for where we are today. Caryn has been amazing and feels as strongly about father rights as we do and that is what we needed. Caryn is fair, honest, very empathetic and extremely knowledgeable with the laws. We trust her with every decision she makes and every bit of guidance she has given. The one trait that we value the most is she will not back down and will fight for her clients rights. Switching attorneys and hiring Caryn is the best decision we ever made!

VangieJune 19, 2015

ONCE I RETAINED ATTORNEY FENNELL, I KNEW I HAD DONE THE RIGHT THING
When I needed a divorce attorney, I was in the dark about who to hire. I had a recommendation for Attorney Fennell. Upon reading and doing some research, I found that she was very much an advocate of father’s rights in these cases as well as an advocate for the children in these cases. Once I retained Attorney Fennell, I knew I had done the right thing. She is honest, has integrity and has always kept me advised as to each step in my case. She is hard working and most important, has done the right thing for me and my children every step of the way. I feel totally confident in Attorney Fennell’s abilities, intelligence and integrity. There is nothing more important than the well being of my kids and I know that I am in the best possible hands to make this happen. I would recommend Attorney Fennell for anyone who wants the right thing done the right way.

IrvingJune 19, 2015

HAD MY BEST INTEREST IN THE FOREFRONT
Caryn is very knowledgeable and had my best interest in the fore front. I trust her and would use her and recommend her to anyone that wanted the best lawyer!

GabrielleJune 19, 2015

VERY SMART AND KNOWS THE LAW
I did not have a lawyer for my final divorce hearing and the opposing attorney tried to submit an order that was clearly taking advantage of me and tried to get $10’s of thousands more from me. I had to hire Caryn at the last minute and she was kind enough to take my case. She worked over the weekend and was able to stop the order from going through and put together an accurate one which the judge accepted.
She is very smart and knows the law. In our last hearing the judge asked her to talk to him regarding what rights he (the judge) had to do what we were asking for. She explained it very clearly and the judge ended up using her written order verbatim.
She helped me out of a tough jam when the opposing attorney was bullying me and taking advantage of me.
I trust Caryn to give me accurate counsel and advice. She knows what she is doing. It’s a great feeling having someone like her on my side. She also did not do stereotypical nonsense that many lawyers do. She’s very professional.


RyanApril 2, 2015

I COULDN’T HAVE ASKED FOR A BETTER ATTORNEY
I was overwhelmed at what Caryn accomplished in such a short amount of time for me! I couldn’t have asked for a better attorney than her in this time of need! I would recommend Caryn to anyone in need at anytime. Thanks

CassMarch 18, 2015

FIGHTS FOR YOU AND WHAT’S RIGHT
I hired Ms. Fennell, after enduring several interviews with several other attorneys, in the area and without hesitation, I hired her immediately. I was impressed with her knowledge and her overall sincerity in wanting to handle my case. She was very thorough in explaining to me what to expect and worst and best case scenarios, based on her experience. Ms. Fennell, was very reasonable with her legal fees, and for a single mom, enduring a lengthy divorce, she always made me feel like she would do anything to help me, in regards to the financial aspect (legal fees). When going into the courtroom, she was always on time and would always call me or keep me updated if she was in another case, but always showed up with a warm smile on her face. Her knowledge, expertise and professionalism was nice and even threw in her witty sense of humor, at times when i needed it to keep me calm and at ease. I needed a lawyer that was going to fight for my behalf but yet be fair and honest and Ms. Fennell did just that. Her and her staff always kept me abrupt with what was going on and they were all very professional and always made me feel comfortable and at ease, and going through what i was going through, with the case, that was a true blessing. She went above and beyond trying to help me get through my case. I would gladly refer her to anyone, who needs a stand up attorney, one who is personable, professional, charming and with the intent to take her job and profession seriously and to fight for you and for whats right (JUSTICE, I call this).

Mandy AndersonMarch 9, 2015

I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER THAT I FINALLY HAVE MY CHILDREN BACK
I lost all faith in lawyers before I met Ms. Fennell. I had not seen my children in 20 months thanks to my ex’s bully tactics and interference. Ms. Fennell knew what needed to be done and did it without failure. She does not tolerate bullies of any kind, which is exactly what my case needed. I could not be happier that I finally have my children back in my life and look forward to finally getting closure in my case.

WoodyMarch 2, 2015

HAS BEEN AN EXCELLENT ATTORNEY FROM THE FIRST DAY I MET HER
I hired Ms. Fennell for my divorce and again for child support/custody contempts. Ms. Fennell has been an excellent attorney from the first day I met her. She is very thorough and trustworthy! She is very quick at responding to any questions/concerns that I have, as well as keeping me informed of everything along the way. I would recommend Ms. Fennell for all your legal needs. You won’t be disappointed.

A ClientFebruary 27, 2015

WORKED TIRELESSLY ON WEEKENDS AND AFTER-HOURS 
I would like to take this opportunity to thank Ms. Fennell for the help and understanding she has been giving me. After having two previous experiences with incompetent attorneys, I was very skeptical about contacting another. Ms. Fennel was recommended to me by Legal Shield so I contacted her to assist me with a child support modification. Even though she was highly recommended I was still very unsure because of previous experiences. After my phone interview with Ms. Fennell I could tell there was a difference in her, I cloud feel the compassion and self-confidence. Ms. Fennell has invested time and energy into my case; she has worked tirelessly weekends and after-hours to provide me with information. I believe that Ms. Fennell is a remarkable, compassionate and very professional attorney and I feel very fortunate to have her represent me in these legal matters. Very seldom did I have to call for information about my case, in most cases it was provided before any concerns came into play. I have felt very well represented by both Ms. Fennell and her firm, and highly recommend her.

MarkFebruary 26, 2015

A WALKING ENCYCLOPEDIA REGARDING THE LAW
I highly recommend Caryn. She is professional, diligent and conducts herself with the upmost integrity. Before hiring Caryn, I had hired an attorney who took my money and dropped the ball leaving my children and I with barely any support and left me having to represent myself against a narcissistic ex and his attorney. I was very impressed how Caryn was able to take the facts presented in a short period of time and compile them into a concise argument to present to the judge. Caryn came in and quickly was able to discern the litigation abuse taking place by the opposing party. She tenaciously stuck to uncovering the truth and was able to settle my divorce case at Mediation (something I didn’t think would happen since my ex genuinely believed that after 18 years of marriage I was entitled to nothing I worked for in the marriage) with a very fair settlement.
I am very grateful that Caryn represented me and was my advocate. Had I not had her on my side, fighting for me I probably would have been bullied into walking away with nothing. I highly recommend her. Not only is she like a walking encyclopedia regarding the law but she has integrity… she is genuinely a good person.


A ClientFebruary 26, 2015

WAS EXCELLENT IN PRESENTING MY CASE
Mrs. Fennell was excellent in presenting my case. She kept me informed throughout the whole ordeal. If I was not comfortable with something all I had to do was express my concerns and she took care of it. She gave me great advice and I am very thankful to have had her in my time of need. I would definately recommend her to others.

JoeyFebruary 16, 2015

THANK YOU FOR TRULY FIGHTING FOR ME
Thank you Caryn for all you have done on my case. Thank you for being mindful of my delicate financial situation and for truly FIGHTING for me! Since you have gotten involved my case has turned completely around.

LanceCJanuary 16, 2015

EXCEPTIONAL PROFESSIONAL
I have worked with Caryn for a very long time on a couple of cases and I cannot say enough as she is an exceptional person and lawyer. I truly wish more lawyers were like her and focused more on results than getting paid. When most lawyers waste time and money by dragging cases on and on for no reason, Caryn is laser focused on resolving cases efficiently. The first thing that impressed me is her ability to dig very deep and find evidence that other attorneys are either unwilling or unable to find. She never ceases to amaze me with her tenacity and ability turn a difficult case on its head. I personally watched her turn my case upside down. The other party and her attorney thought they were going to lie through the case, but Caryn pummeled them with evidence and refused to let go until she exposed the truth. She is an exceptional professional who has no problem standing up for her clients and taking a stand against lawyers and parties whose ethics and motivations are questionable at best. I truly love watching her in action and would never hire another lawyer to handle my legal issues.

Pam G.October 18, 2014

SO GLAD I CHOSE HER TO HANDLE MY CASE
Caryn was recommended to me by a friend and I am so glad I choose her to handle my case. She is more than knowledgeable but above all supportive in the heat if the moment. She is not your typical lawyer and believes in doing what’s right at a much higher level. I can’t wait for this to be over again but I know this time things will be made right. I look foward to posting a follow up….. thank you Caryn for helping me this far and making such a difference!

WoodyOctober 7, 2014

TRULY FIGHTS FOR HER CLIENTS
Caryn Fennell exceeded my expectations. The opposing party had used her physical custody and position to take advantage of me in the past. Ms. Fennell turned the tables in my favor for the first time in over ten years. I’m truly thankful for her knowledge, her take-no-prisoners style, and her candid advice. She’s an excellent attorney and representative. She truly fights for her clients. I’d highly recommend her to any one, especially dads, in a situation that falls under her areas of expertise. She’s top-notch. Caryn and Associates, thank you much.

HJMSeptember 26, 2014

HELPED ME GET THE MOST IMPORTANT THING I HAVE IN THIS WORLD BACK
Ms. Fennell took my case on short notice, and had a positive outlook about my case from the start, when most attorneys wouldn’t have even taken the case with the time they had to prepare. She’s knowledgeable beyond her years, and stays focused on the mission at hand. Ms. Fennell and her staff were quite responsive
if emailed. If I sent an email about something important, even in the evening, thinking they would get back to me during office hours, usually Ms. Fennell herself would reply straight away. My experience with Ms. Fennell was very positive. She helped me get the most important thing I have in this world back, and for that, she has my heartfelt thanks and gratitude. She’s my attorney, and I would recommend her to be yours.


SFCSeptember 22, 2014

I WOULD HIRE HER AGAIN IN A HEARTBEAT
This is the second “family” oriented case Caryn has worked/won for me. Once again, her tenacity and her aggressive “do what’s right, or else” attitude triumphs. Again, she ensured the defendant did what he was supposed to do. She is, bar none, the BEST lawyer.
She is protective of her clients, keeps them well informed, and not only is she extremely knowledgeable, she’s a REAL person with a humorous personality!!
Now that I’m living in North Carolina, I jokingly suggest to Caryn that she take the NC Bar so she can practice Law in NC! I would hire her, again, in a heartbeat!


JulieSeptember 10, 2014

FOUGHT FOR WHAT SHE BELIEVED WAS FAIR
Caryn Fennell handled a divorce/child support case for me, and I could NOT be happier with the outcome. She did everything in her power to get a fair settlement for me and kept my costs to a minimum. She fought for what she believed was fair and did not back down. In the end, my settlement was far better than I could have hoped for. Her fees were extremely reasonable, and she worked to ensure my case was resolved in an expeditious manner. She even worked on my case while she was on medical leave, and did other things that were above the call of duty. I walked away with the feeling that she genuinely cared about me and my children and our well-being. Additionally, her staff (Tiffany in particular) are professional, courteous and caring. I hold Ms. Fennell in the highest regard and would not hesitate to recommend her.

Kathryn M.September 8, 2014

THANK YOU FOR YOUR HARD WORK
Mr. Fitzpatrick was amazing. I feel like he worked really hard for me to get me the best deal. My family and I want to thank him for his hard work.

MichaelJuly 20, 2014

HARDWORKING AND CARING
I cannot say enough for Ms. Fennel and her staff. They worked so hard for me and my daughter and I will never forget her for truly caring about us. She and Lori and Tiffany are so kind no matter how hard the case gets. Tiffany is the most nice person i have ever met at a law office. My divorce was horrible but they made it better than any of my prior lawyers were able to make it. Thank you Ms. Fennel, and Tiffany an Lori you are so wonderful.

M. AndersonJuly 17, 2014

ONE OF THE BEST IN CHEROKEE COUNTY
I hired Ms. Fennell after a friend saw her reviews out here. I never trusted lawyers because they all screwed me. I paid one lawyer in canton $43,000 for my divorce and got screwed. I do not know if I will ever trust lawyers but Caryn restored my faith. She truly cares about me and acts like a human, instead of someone who only cares about money. She keeps me informed and is always prepared. She has a look in her eye that makes me certain she always has my back. She fights hard for me and my children and does not put up why my ex’s BS. We have a long way to go in this case but i am very thankful my friend found her. She is one of the best in Cherokee County.

A ClientJuly 3, 2014

FOREVER GRATEFUL FOR HER
Ms. Fennell took my case last year and worked every possible angle someone could imagine. She was relentless and kind and fair in her pricing. She is one of the few attorneys I have worked with who cared more about me than money. She saved my life and I am forever grateful to her. Thank you Ms. Fennell!

Dpederson142June 23, 2014

PRECISE, ON POINT, FIERCE, DEDICATED, AND PASSIONATE
From the moment I walked into the office of Caryn S. Fennell, I knew that I was in the right place. Due to the location and sensitive nature of my case, Ms. Fennell was referred to me by a trusted law firm that I have used multiple times. My situation was quite urgent, she thoroughly examined my case and all of my supporting documentation with expertise. Reacting swiftly, she had her whole team working on my case immediately. In the time since that first meeting, Ms. Fennell has been nothing less than Precise, On Point, Fierce, Dedicated and Passionate. She has responded to all of my questions promptly and accurately while guiding me through the legal process smoothly. During court she presented the case strongly and accurately making the opposing “high powered” attorney appear less prepared and uninformed. There is still a very long road ahead, however Ms. Fennell has proven that she will not be bullied nor lured into games. I feel very confident that with her as my representation, we will achieve the results that my family deserves.

AnneJune 13, 2014

THOROUGH AND PROFESSIONAL
Attorney Fennell worked with my husband while he was seeking help to spend time with his children. Attorney Fennell looked at all of our documentation, asked specific questions pertaining to the case and did not get distracted by the “red herrings” his ex-spouse was trying to display.
When we went to mediation, Attorney Fennell went over all the specifics about the legalities of the case and spoke up for my husband’s rights. In the end, my husband ended up satisfied with the results of the family mediation outcome and with the actions of Attorney Fennell.


A Family ClientJune 12, 2014

HAS BEEN EXCELLENT IN REPRESENTING ME
I have worked with Caryn for the last couple of years and have been very pleased. She has been excellent in representing me and very responsive to my needs. Even though this case has been in process for quite some time (for a variety of reasons), she has stayed on top of it and is working hard to bring it to a resolution. Our case involved family law and in this area I can highly recommend her.

DaleJune 10, 2014

WISH I HIRED HER YEARS AGO 
I hired Mrs. Fennel in the Spring of 2013 after I suffered many years of emotional abuse by my ex-wife. I represented myself the first two times, which was a huge mistake. Mrs. Fennell set the situation straight but it took a lot of work because I let my ex control me for years. My advice, first, don’t let your ex control your divorce. Second, hire someone to help during your divorce because you because you will regret it down the road and it will cost you more money to fix problems then to just get it right to begin with. Third, hire Mrs. Fennell as she will get it right every time. She is wonderful and I only wish I hired her years ago instead of trying to do it myself.

Stephen C. CobbJune 09, 2014

RESPONSIVE AND THOROUGH
Ms. Fennell is not only of the best professionals I ever hired but absolutely the best attorney I ever hired. I have hired many lawyers, mostly in Cumming, Georgia and high priced lawyers in Atlanta but none of them ever provided the quality of service or stellar representation that Ms. Fennell and her team provided. Her staff is fantastic and I just love Tiffany as she is so kind and compassionate every time I call. Ms. Fennell’s team is responsive and thorough and she makes her the opposing party quiver. I wish there were more lawyers like her as she absolutely broke the lawyer mold. Thank you Ms. Fennell and always remember that I appreciate you and your staff every day for what you did for me and my children.

A Child Custody ClientMarch 14, 2014

BEST AROUND FOR FATHER’S RIGHTS
During my divorce I was accused of child abuse and domestic violence and lost the kids at the at the temporary hearing because I was stupid and did not hire a lawyer and my ex-wife lied to the judge about being abused. I was unprepared to deal with her accusations because they were lies. It was devastating. I then found Caryn through a friend who was dealing with similar issues. She was fantastic and super aggressive and left no stone unturned. She investigated everything and uncovered evidence that even I did not know existed. She hammered away at my ex-wife about the lies and I got full custody. Her attorney did not have a chance because Caryn kept hammering away and exposing the truth. Of course it was not surprising that six months later I got a call from Cherokee DFCS saying that they “needed to meet with me immediately.” She told them that I was molesting my son. It was horrofyng. The kids were taken from me and placed with her, the very person who everyone should have been scared of. I immediately went back to Caryn who jumped into hyper aggressive mode and got my kids back. She is the absolute best at what she does and knows how to implement a strategy to attack the heart of a lying mother. Praise God for Caryn and her team. They are relentless and do not miss a thing. Attorneys and people on the other side of the case should be concerned to see her coming as she is the best around for father’s rights.

A Child Custody ClientApril 19, 2014

BEST ATTORNEY I HAVE EVER COME ACROSS
Ms. Fennell is by far and away the best attorney I have EVER come across in my 41 years on this earth. I was in an extremely difficult situation that required an amazing amount of expertise and attention to detail in Family & Criminal Law. In a 12 month process, I have gone from having no time with my children and facing criminal charges to now having Joint legal and Physical custody of my children and having my name and repuation cleared from these false allegations. Ms. Fennel is the BEST!

A ConsumerFebruary 25, 2014

IN LESS THAN SIX MONTHS, MS. FENNELL TURNED MY CASE AROUND
Ms. Fennell is the best attorney I have ever encountered in my life. I hired Ms. Fennell in August 2013 and I was in the worst situation possible as a man, husband, and a father. I was facing a criminal and family law nightmare. As a father of three children, I had very little visitation time with my children which was devastating to me as a father of my wonderful children. In less than six months, Ms. Fennell has turned my case around because of her amazing attention to detail and knowledge of the law. My name and reputation has been cleared from false allegations and I now have joint legal and physical custody of my children. She is AMAZING! Everytime I see my beautiful children smile, I owe that moment to Caryn. If you are a man facing the dangerous waters of wanting to maintain a good relationship with your children, please hire Ms. Fennell. She is more than my atty. She is now a part of my family!

ChristianFebruary 24, 2014

HAS BECOME MY “GO-TO” LAWYER
I have dealt with 6 different lawyers for various issues and Caryn is by far the best. In fact, after using her for a few different things, she has become the “go to” lawyer for my entire extended family. I would never even consider hiring another lawyer for any reason going forward. Caryn is super compassionate and she makes it so you have a real partner and driving force in your corner. I have referred her to several associates of mine and she has greatly exceeded their expectations as well.
I know hiring a lawyer can be daunting, intimidating, and down right scary but with Caryn you can forget about all that and know you have the best possible person going to bat for you. You’ll never be left wondering and worrying. She had my back to the highest degree possible and she will have yours too.


JeffreyFebruary 20, 2014

WAS THE ONLY ONE WHO BELIEVED IN ME
I was a client and hired Ms. Fennel several years ago to help me with a criminal case. I almost lost everything for something I did not do. I almost lost my job and my children. I spent seventeen weeks in jail and I did not qualify for a lawyer so Ms. Fennel agreed to help me and even helped me with the case my ex-wife filed to try to take my kids from me. She worked so hard and when I had no more money she did not quit on me like other lawyers. She was the only one who believed in me and she got my case dismissed. I have tried to pay her what i promised but she refuses my money and tells me to get something nice for my kids. She was a true blessing in my life and I can never thank her enough. We all have angels and Ms. Fennel is my angel.

M. StewartFebruary 18, 2014

BEST LAWYER IN GEORGIA
My friend had hired two lawyers who gave him hell and just took his money and lost his case. I mean wow! Things changed when Caryn came on board. This professional, intelligent, compassionate and brilliant attorney (Caryn) stormed the case, overturned everything and put the people on the defensive. It is a miracle indeed! If you want to win your case, get in touch with Caryn now. She does not play around, she is solid and very tough for the opponents. I imagine that other lawyers have nightmares when they have to deal with her. She studies relentlessly. I mean in this case alone she stormed the opposition with motions after motions. Caryn Fennell is meticulous, detailed, and functions what seems like 100 years above her contemporaries. Listen, don’t waste your time with many lawyers who abandons you once they get paid. This professional lady not only does the job, she makes herself available and sticks with you to the end. Yeah! She is the Best Lawyer in Georgia. Contact her and see for yourself.

DoctorFebruary 17, 2014

EXCELLENT ATTORNEY
I contacted Ms. Fennell to assist with a child support modification my ex insisted on pursuing. He and I divorced 3 years ago using the collaborative approach and his response to one of our children asking to change our parenting schedule was to submit to me a 75% reduction in child support for a 15% increase in parenting time for one child on his end. Ms. Fennel went over all of my options, the pros and the cons, and was able to diffuse his threat. It appears my ex is going to withdraw his petition which is ultimately what we wanted. She expertly handled his attorney (he had to retain a new one since the collaborative one refused to work with Ms. Fennell) and refused to bow to their demands. She is an excellent attorney, is committed to just and swift action and I if I need assistance in the future, I will definitely work with Ms. Fennell.

C.W.A.February 14, 2014

NEVER FELT LIKE I WAS JUST ANOTHER “CASE”
Caryn S. Fennell goes above and beyond to get to the legality behind my case and kept me informed and current on any issues at all times.  I never felt like I was just another “case.” Caryn works hard to make it about the issue and protecting your rights.

AJFebruary 11, 2014

I HAVE GREAT CONFIDENCE IN HER ABILITIES
I have been practicing law for nearly 40 years and am winding down my litigation practice. I have asked Caryn to handle some of the cases that I am withdrawing from because I have great confidence in her abilities and she has responded with great work. She is thorough and competent in a wide range of areas of law. My clients who have had her work with them have responded to me that they are happy with her work. I can recommend her highly – as noted above – if you want a good attorney who will treat your case as important to her.

JohnFebruary 9, 2014

FIRST AND ONLY OPTION
We were referred to Caryn, and boy, were we glad we were. We could not imagine any other attorney being so in tune and able to assist with our specific situation. We will always recommend Caryn Fennell as the first and only option.

A Libel clientFebruary 8, 2014

FENNELL’S LAW FIRM IS HOME TO ME
I hired Mrs. Fennell three years ago when she first opened her firm. She worked day in and out on my custody case. I was shocked at how hard she worked because no other lawyer ever left me feeling like I got more than what I paid for. I thought it was maybe because her firm was new and she wanted to make a good impression, but here we are three years later and she works even harder today than when I first hired her.
She is always thinking about strategy and giving me options most attorneys never take the time to think about. It is fun to watch her outmaneuver the other side and really attack a case or opponent when they deserve it most. She is one of the hardest hitting lawyers I have ever met, but she is equally compassionate, and had no problems giving me a reality check when I needed it most. I appreciate her tenacity and her thoroughness which is where she really won my case. She never made my case more about the money I paid her than the help she gave me. I will never use another lawyer as Mrs. Fennell’s law firm is home to me.


A Family clientFebruary 12, 2014

ONE OF THE BEST ATTORNEYS I HAVE EVER WORKED WITH
Caryn is by far one of the best attorneys I have ever worked with. She knew what to do and how to do it within the first phone call we had with her. I am so glad that our Legalshield membership referred us to her. Because of it, we call her directly now whenever we have any business issues we need her expertise with. I greatly appreciate Caryn’s grasp of reality in telling us the good, bad and the ugly so that we can make the best and most informative decision needed in spite of what we think should happen! Call Caryn……………she will give it to you straight and direct, while being a fierce warrior for you and your cause!!!

TraceyFebruary 8, 2014

CANNOT THANK HER ENOUGH
Caryn Fennell is an outstanding attorney. She took on my case and fought extremely hard for me. She kept me informed every step of the way and refused to give up. I owe her more then I could possibly ever repay. Her staff was also very pleasant and helpful. I do not know what I would have done without her help. I am forever grateful to her and I can not thank her enough for the help she gave me.

RichardFebruary 8, 2014

REMARKABLE ATTORNEY
Caryn is a remarkable attorney!! I was truly blessed when Legal Shield connected me with her. Not only is she extremely knowledgeable, she is caring, compassionate, helpful, responsive and protective of her clients. She goes above and beyond the call of duty. Her attitude, her tenacity, and her ability to make sure justice prevails make her an AWESOME attorney! I will refer Caryn whenever I have the opportunity.

A Child Support ClientDecember 12, 2013

SHE WORKED TIRELESSLY TO HELP ME THROUGH THIS CASE
I have one of the most challenging and difficult family law, domestic violence, and child custody cases in which two previous attorneys could offer me very little help or assistance. Ms. Fennell took on this very difficult case in which I felt no relief or hope of ever seeing my children after a very difficult verdict was passed down on me. Ms. Fennell really invested the time and energy to review the merits of this case and found that I had a case for appeal. She has worked tirelessly to help me through a very difficult part of my life and this case. We will be heading to court later this year for the appeal and I am very confident where the case is now vs where it was than. If you are a husband/father being falsely accused of things you never did and you are being alienated from your children as a father, please invest the time to seek legal help from Ms. Fennell. I consider her more than my attorney. I consider her a part of my family. I HIGHLY recommend Ms. Fennell!

AlexOctober 21, 2013

ONE OF THE MOST ARTICULATE AND INTELLIGENT PEOPLE I’VE EVER MET
Caryn is one of the most articulate and intelligent people that I have ever met. She applied an amazing logic and passion to my case that allowed a positive outcome to my otherwise hopeless situation. I am forever grateful to her for the dedication and hard work that provided results!!!

A Family Client August 9, 2013

WILL ALWAYS BE GRATEFUL FOR ALL HER WORK
I am absolutely honored to write this review for Ms.Fennell. I had a very difficult custody case and almost every lawyer told me that it would be a long shot for me to get custody, but Caryn made that happen. She worked tirelessly during the case and took time even on weekends, holidays and vacations to help me and my case. She has been a blessing in my life and I will always be grateful for all her work. I highly recommend her.

Anthony ShohoudyApril 12, 2013

VERY PROFESSIONAL
Great experience, very professional and got me out of what could have been a bad situation. Very easy and fair to work with.

A Criminal Defense ClientMarch 3, 2013

HER ATTENTION TO DETAIL IS UNRIVALED
Ms. Fennell is highly respected by myself and my family. Her professionalism outranks many Attorneys that I have worked with. She exceeded her responsibilities and all work is done in a timely manner. Her attention to detail is unrivaled. When in court you are what matters.

Waine AnnAugust 13, 2012

PUTS YOUR MIND AT EASE REGARDING THE DIVORCE PROCESS
I did some research for a friend of mine in the area, she needed an Attorney for her divorce in Canton. I located Caryn S. Fennell and sent the information to my friend. My friend met with Attorney Fennell, felt the cost was very reasonable and the attorney put her mind at ease with respect to the divorce process. My friend told me she was very happy with Attorney Fennell and even referred her to others that needed legal counseling.

A Divorce ClientAugust 13, 2012

GIVES LAWYERS EVERYWHERE A GOOD NAME
Ms. Fennell is an honest lawyer that really cares about her clients. She is professional, has an excellent work ethic, and kept us informed on everything she was doing for us. I have worked with lawyers in the past, and they were nothing like Ms. Fennell. She gives lawyers everywhere a “good name”!!

KarenAugust 13, 2012

OUTSTANDING ATTORNEY
Caryn Fennell is proficient in all aspects of litigation and legal procedure. She has worked with me on multiple cases and has aggressively worked hard to obtain the result which would benefit my child. I highly recommend Ms. Fennell as an outstanding attorney.

RosemaryAugust 12, 2012

EVEN MY GRANDPARENTS USE HER FIRM
Ms. Fennel treated my family very well and worked very hard for us. She knows the law and takes the time to respond to questions and explain the situtation. Ms. Fennel’s staff is very kind and helpful. We started using her for all of our family’s issues, even my grandparents use her firm.

A Family ClientJune 29, 2012

VERY PERSONABLE, SUPPORTIVE, AND RELIABLE
I found Caryn to be very personable, supportive, and reliable. She returns calls and texts messages on her personal time. If you want an attorney that you can depend on, call Caryn Fennel. I highly recommend her.

R.A.December 16, 2011